Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Télékinésie

Telekinesis

Skill Card, Journeys in the Dark

I - Rules

(see FAQ 1.3, p. 5, 13)

Skill Type: Wizardry
   
Effect: Spend 1 fatigue during your turn to move any figure within your line of sight 1 space, following normal movement rules. You may use this ability multiple times, paying its cost each time.

Road to Legend

As stated in the FAQ, the Telekinesis skill is not used in the Advanced Campaign, and should be set aside for its duration.

Sea of Blood

The Telekinesis skill is not available in the Sea of Blood Advanced Campaign.

II - FAQ

How much fatigue would it cost a hero with Telekinesis to move a hero our of a pit?

One fatigue.

Can a player with Telekinesis use it to move a hero that is caught in a web?

Yes. However, the web token would stay with the moved hero.

Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z