Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Camouflage

Shadowcloak

Special Ability, Altar of Despair

I - Rules

(see AOD, p. 9)

A figure with the Shadowcloak ability is only affected by attacks made by adjacent figures. The figure does not suffer any wounds or effects from attacks originating farther than one space away.

II - References

Heroes with the Shadowcloak ability: none.

Monsters with the Shadowcloak ability: Deep Elves.

Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z