Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Protect Thyself

Feat Card, Tomb of Ice

I - Rules

(see FAQ 1.3, p. 17)

Feat Type: Wizardry
   
Effect: Play this card after the overlord has declared a monster's attack against any hero, but before he has rolled the dice for that attack.

Your hero and all heroes within 3 spaces of you, gains +2 armor until the start of your next turn.

Leave this card face up in front of you until the start of your next turn.

Does this card work like the Command skill, or does a hero have to be within 3 spaces when the card is first played to receive the benefit?

Protect Thyself works like the Command skill.

Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z