Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Meneur

Leadership

Skill Card, Journeys in the Dark

I - Rules

(see FAQ 1.3, p.1, 10)

Skill Type: Fighting
   
Effect: When you declare a Ready action, you may immediately spend 1 fatigue to take 3 half actions instead of 2 half actions (one half action must still be an order half action).

In addition, when you place an order, you may allow another hero to place the order instead.

Note: the text above is from the replacement card introduced in the Altar of Despair expansion. The text from the original card states: "When you declare a Ready action, you may move your speed and make 1 attack. You may allow another hero to place the readied order instead of placing the order yourself".

If you use the half-action system introduced in Altar of Despair, the FAQ states that "You may not choose the same half action twice with Leadership. It is not possible to place an order on another figure and an order on the figure with Leadership. It is possible for a hero with Leadership to give another hero a Rest order, and then have that hero activate and recover full fatigue on their turn in the same round that the order was placed".

Road to Legend

The Leadership skill can be learned at Vynelvale in the Road to Legend Advanced Campaign.

Sea of Blood

The Leadership skill is not available in the Sea of Blood Advanced Campaign.

II - FAQ

Leadership Skill card text: Does the "In addition, ..." part allow a hero to place an order on another hero when doing a normal Ready action without spending fatigue?

No. To use Leadership at all, you must spend 1 fatigue.

Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z