Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Ker le Gris

Grey Ker

Hero, Journeys in the Dark

Rules

Max. Wounds: 12 Grey Ker
Max. Fatigue: 5
Base Armor: 1
Speed: 4
Melee Trait: 0
Ranged Trait: 3
Magic Trait: 0
Fighting Skills: 0
Subterfuge Skills: 2
Wizardry Skills: 1
Conquest Value: 3
Hero Ability: Grey Ker can change his declared action during his turn as long as his total movement and attacks during the turn do not exceed those allowed by his new action.

FAQ

How does Grey Ker's ability work? Can I declare a Battle action to activate my Battle Cry power, and then declare an Advance action to activate my Relentless power? (FAQ 1.3, p.6)

Grey Ker may still only declare one action per turn. His ability allows him to change what action he is taking mid-turn (provided that the new action is legal), but changing his action is not the same as declaring a new one. For example, Grey Ker could declare a Battle action (potentially triggering Battle Cry or a similar skill), spend some fatigue to move, make an attack roll, and then change to an Advance action to move his speed or to a Ready action to place an order token.

Comments

Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z