Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Pacte avec la Terre

Earth Pact

Skill Card, Well of Darkness

I - Rules

(see FAQ 1.3, p. 9)

Skill Type: Wizardry
   
Effect: You may move through rubble obstacles without effect. You must end your movement in an empty space and you may not attack while in the same space as a rubble obstacle. In addition, if you do not move during your turn, you recover 2 wounds at the end of your turn.

Road to Legend

The Earth Pact skill can be learned at Nerekhall in the Road to Legend Advanced Campaign.

Sea of Blood

The Earth Pact skill is not available in the Sea of Blood Advanced Campaign.

II - FAQ

On the Earth Pact skill card, when it says "if you do not move during your turn," does that refer only to normal movement (when you spend movement points to enter an adjacent space), or to all effects that alter your position (such as Shadow Soul, Knockback, using a glyph of transport, etc.)?

The Earth Pact skill card refers to all movement, including all effects that alter the figure's position.

If a hero with “Earth Pact” spends movement points in town to shop, has he “moved” during the turn and is thus ineligible for the ability's health bonus?

Yes, shopping in town counts as moving for purposes of this ability.

Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z