I - Rules
There are 2 identical copies of the Crushing Blow card in the Well of Darkness.
|Card Type :||Event|
|Threat Cost :||X|
|Treachery Cost :||1 (green)|
|Discard Value :||3|
|Effect :||Play after making a successful attack on a hero (an attack that doesn't miss). Instead of dealing damage to the hero, choose and discard one item the hero is carrying. Pay 4 threat if the item is a shop or copper item, 8 threat if it is a silver item, or 12 threat if it is a gold item. Relics cannot be targeted by this card.|
Road to Legend
As stated in the FAQ (p. 9), Crushing Blow is now restricted to only one copy in the Overlord's deck. It can go in the Lieutenant's hand during a Lieutenant encounter.