Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Blocked

Feat Card, Tomb of Ice

I - Rules

(see FAQ 1.3, p. 17)

Feat Type: Fighting
   
Effect: Play after a monster has made a successful melee or ranged attack against you (a melee or ranged attack that doesn't miss).

You must roll a power die. If the result is a surge, there is no effect.

If the result is not a surge, that monster's attack against you becomes a miss.

Does the attack miss all of its targets, or only the hero who played the card (the card says the "attack against you becomes a miss")?

Because you are changing a die to a miss result, all heroes targeted by the attack would evade the attack.

Home | A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z