Elemental

Description

Being comprised of all four primal elements are dangerous and impossible to control. Their warring primal natures make these elementals lethal to all around them.

Errata and FAQ Version 1.0

Elemental, Act I and II – The Air ability should read “Until the start of your next turn, this monster can only be affected by attacks from adjacent figures.”

5 thoughts on “Elemental

  1. The Elemental’s Air ability has been updated in the FAQ Errata.
    The new text reads:
    “Until the start of your next turn, this monster can only be affected by attacks from adjacent figures.”

  2. Why is there even an Act 1 Elemental card? NONE of the Act 1 quests of the base game allow the Elemental to be used.

    • But when choosing an open group you may want to include it as that group if the symbols allow, cant say personally I have checked in the base game, as I’ve not played all quests, but do feel like elementals are not seen enough seeing they are so cool. But at some point I guarantee you can field one in an expansion during act 1. Also the new app makes use of them from the get go.

Comments are closed.