Frenzy

Frenzy is an Overlord Card of the Basic deck. There are 2 copies of this card.

Errata and FAQ Version 1.3

Q: Can “Frenzy” be used to perform actions that include attacks, such as the elemental’s “Fire” ability?
A: No. “Frenzy” provides the monster’s basic attack and cannot be used for other abilities.

Pit Trap

Pit Trap is an Overlord Card of the Basic deck. There is a single copy of this card.

Errata and FAQ Version 1.0

Q: Can a hero suffer fatigue to gain a movement point in response to a “Pit Trap” in order to avoid being Stunned?
A: No, the effects of “Pit Trap” are applied immediately.

Word of Misery

Word of Misery is an Overlord Card of the Basic deck. There is a single copy of this card.

Errata and FAQ Version 1.0

Q: Does “Word of Misery” cause a hero to suffer 1 fatigue for each damage suffered?
A: No, “Word of Misery” causes a hero to suffer 1 fatigue each time he would suffer any amount of damage. For example, if a hero suffers 3 damage, he would suffer 1 fatigue in addition to the 3 damage he suffered.

Q: If a hero has suffered fatigue equal to his Stamina and is affected by “Word of Misery,” would the damage he suffers in place of the fatigue trigger the effect again?
A: No.